Hello to all of you. I have taken a break on blogging due to getting my web site up. Never in my life have I every been more frustrated, disgusted and at the verge  of rage trying to set it up.

Truly this has to be a labor of love. I would have thrown the towel in if not for this incredible drive I have.

My online store at the moment has the major three products that I sell out of quickly. By October 14th my store will have the Completely Gorgeous One line in its entirety. Natural soaps, Hair lotions, oils, etc.

I will have a Facebook event on the 15th at 8pm.I would love all of you to be there.

Leave a Reply

